URL: http://www.iitrpr.ac.in/EACAT/index.html Contact: 7eacat@gmail.com

The 7th East Asian Conference on Algebraic Topology

December 01 – 06, 2017

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Mohali, India

Invited Speakers

- N. Abrosimov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)
- Valeriy Bardakov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)
- Samik Basu (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India)
- Somnath Basu (IISER Kolkata, India)
- Priyavrat Deshpande (Chennai Mathematical Institute, India)
- Haibao Duan (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
- Siddhartha Gadgil (Indian Institute of Science, India)
- Ruizhi Huang (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
- Nguyen H. V. Hung (Vietnam National University, Vietnam)
- Sergei Ivanov (St. Petersburg State University, Russia)
- Shizuo Kaji (Yamaguchi University, Japan)
- Ramesh Kasilingam (Indian Statistical institute Bangalore, India)
- Seiichi Kamada (Osaka City University, Japan) • Akio Kawauchi (Osaka City University, Japan) • Shintarou Kuroki (Okayama University of Science, Japan) • Jong Bum Lee (Sogang University, South Korea) • Fengchun Lei (Dalian University of Technology, China)

- Gao Man (Singapore)
- Shane D'Mello (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali, India)
- **Timur Nasybullov** (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)
- Fedor Pavutnitskiy (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
- P. Sankaran (Institute of Mathematical Sciences, India)
- Takashi Sato (Osaka City University, Japan)
- **Debasis Sen** (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India)
- Yongjin Song (Inha University, South Korea)
- Tulsi Srinivasan (Ashoka University, India)
- Dong Youp Suh (Korea Advanced Institute of Science) and Technology, South Korea)
- Dai Tamaki (Shinshu University, Japan)
- Ajay Singh Thakur (Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore, India)
- Andrei Vesnin (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia)
- Xiangjun Wang (Nankai University, China) • Peter Wong (Bates College, Maine, USA) • Jie Wu (National University of Singapore, Singapore) • Xuezhi Zhao (Capital Normal University, China)

Organising Committee

• Madeti Prabhakar (IIT Ropar) • Mahender Singh (IISER Mohali) • Jie Wu (National University of Singapore)

Scientific Committee

• Haibao Duan (Chinese Academy of Sciences) • Nguyen H. V. Hung (Vietnam National University) • Mahender Singh (IISER Mohali) • Yongjin Song (Inha University) • Dai Tamaki (Shinshu University) • Jie Wu (National University of Singapore)

Supported by









NATIONAL BOARD FOR HIGHER MATHEMATICS